Temporary service disruption due to Covid19.

In accordance with the Restriction Movement Order issued by the Malaysian Government on 16th March 2020, all foreign tourists and visitors are not allowed to enter Malaysia starting from March 18, 2020 until further notice.

Therefore, all visa facilities (VTR and VDR) of eNTRI, eVISA, VOA and Visa Malaysia (Stickers) to all foreign nationals are temporarily suspended with the decisions made effective March 18, 2020 until further notice. Any application for visa after the restriction date will only be processed pending on the government decision based on the current situation.

Kindly consider rescheduling your travel plan if your travel date is in between the restriction date.

We apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you.


Operation Offices

WindowMalaysia Office


One Stop Centres

Applying visa through any of our 24 visa processing offices
In line with the Malaysia Government Economic Transformation Program, SPPV 1 Stop Centres by the name of VisaMalaysia have been set up to provide an effective,efficient and secure environment for those visiting Malaysia. SPPV 1 Stop Centres are the only Malaysian Visa Application Processing Center in the People's Republic of China authorized by the Government ofMalaysia to receive and process visa applications and distribute passports to applicants. In addition, SPPV 1 Stop Centres are authorized to collect visa fees on behalf of the Embassy / Consulate General of Malaysia.SPPV 1 Stop Centers are now located in five major cities and will continue to expand to other cities in the People's Republic of China to serve you better.